Our Events

Summer Festival - EVENT CANCELLED
Sat, Jul 11
Hatch Warren Community Centre
Jul 11, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Hatch Warren Community Centre, Long Cross Ln, Basingstoke RG22 4XF, UK
It is with heavy hearts that we have to announce the cancellation of Hatch Warren's Summer Festival on 11th July 2020.
Share
Lager Festival
Sat, Sep 12
Hatch Warren
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
Hatch Warren, Hatch Warren, Basingstoke RG22, UK
Come along to our Lager Festival on Saturday 12th Sept from 7-11pm. Live music from Johnny Marvel's Blues Groove. Licensed bar and delicious hot food available
Share
Pretty Woman the Musical Coach Trip
Wed, Sep 23
Piccadilly Theatre
Sep 23, 4:30 PM
Piccadilly Theatre, 16 Denman St, West End, London W1D 7DY, UK
Share
Fireworks Extravaganza 2020
Sat, Nov 07
Hatch Warren Community Centre
Nov 07, 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Hatch Warren Community Centre, Long Cross Ln, Basingstoke RG22 4XF, UK
Share
Christmas Fayre
Sun, Nov 22
Hatch Warren Community Centre
Nov 22, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Hatch Warren Community Centre, Long Cross Ln, Basingstoke RG22 4XF, UK
Share
Bluewater Shopping Trip
Sat, Nov 28
Bluewater Shopping Centre
Nov 28, 9:00 AM
Bluewater Shopping Centre, Bluewater Pkwy, Dartford, Greenhithe DA9 9ST, UK
Share
Bath Christmas Markets Coach Trip
Sat, Dec 05
Bath
Dec 05, 9:00 AM
Bath, Bath, UK
Join us on our coach trip to Bath Christmas Market
Share
Tina Turner the Musical Coach Trip
Thu, Jan 21
Aldwych Theatre
Jan 21, 2021, 4:30 PM
Aldwych Theatre, 49 Aldwych, Holborn, London WC2B 4DF, UK
Share
The Lion King Musical Coach Trip
Fri, Feb 12
Lyceum Theatre
Feb 12, 2021, 7:30 PM GMT
Lyceum Theatre, 21 Wellington St, West End, London WC2E 7RQ, UK
Friday 12th February 2021
Share
Frozen the Musical
Thu, May 27
Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
May 27, 2021, 7:00 PM
Theatre Royal, Drury Lane, Catherine St, West End, London WC2B 5JF, UK
NEW COACH TRIP to see the brand new musical, everyone is talking about, FROZEN at the Theatre Royal, Drury Lane, London on Thursday 27th May 2021 7pm showing
Share

We Need Your Support Today!

© 2020 HWBCA Charity Number 1161117  |  GDPR Compliant Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon